Welcome Letter

  "Fly Like An Eagle"

        apple    

Welcome to Team 6-B

         Dear Parents/Guardians,

 

      Welcome to Delran Middle School and Team 6B, the Epsilon Eagles.  This year your child will experience a lot of new and exciting things, such as, lockers, changing classes, and school dances.  The teachers of team 6B are ready to work with you to make sure  that your child will feel comfortable at Delran Middle School. 

                                             As the team leader, my role is to act as a liaison between you and the rest of the teachers of team 6-B.  I will keep an updated website with team events and important information. All homework assignments, notes, and support materials can be found on our individual website. 

 

 If you have any questions or concerns, please email us.  Each of our email addresses can be found at the bottom of this letter and we will work to respond as soon as possible.   If you need to meet with us please contact the guidance department  (461-8822).

 

    Again, we welcome you to Delran Middle School and the 6B team.  We are looking forward to working with you to make sure that this year is fun and successful!

                                             Sincerely,

Carol Wolf                                         

6B Team Leader                                

Language Arts  

​cawolf@delranschools.org

  

Gail Snyder
Math
gsnyder@delranschools.org

Lorianna Mann
Social Studies
lmann@delranschools.org

Jaimie Dubuque
Langauge Arts
jdubuque@delranschools.org

Gabriella Acevedo /Ashley Grasso
Science
gacevedo@delranschools.org/ agrasso@delranschools.org