MENU

Student Services Directory

   

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration Building

 Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia

 

Director ofStudent Services

1003

ldellavecchia@delranschools.org

 Valerie Bowers

 

Supervisor ofSpecial Education

1022

vbowers@delranschools.org

 LaToya David

 

Secretary to Director of Student Services

1009

ldavid@delranschools.org

 Andrea Chiacchio

 

Secretary (Mill/DIS)

1005

achiacchio@delranschools.org

 Kimberly Ventresca

 

Secretary (DMS/DHS)

1014

kventresca@delranschools.org

 Jenny Schenski

 

Registrar

1025

jschenski@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Millbridge Elementary School

 Kristy Chovit

 

LDTC

1016

kchovit@delranschools.org

 Rachel Johnson

 

Occupational Therapist

2405

rjohnson@delranschools.org

 Leslie Kahn

 

School Psychologist

1017

lkahn@delranschools.org

 Elizabeth Kellett

Speech Therapist

2402

ekellett@delranschools.org

 Michelle Kerper

 

Behavior Specialist

1023

mkerper@delranschools.org

 Megan Rodier

 

Speech Therapist

2402

mrodier@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Intermediate School

 Maryann Chaudhry

 

LDTC

1018

mchaudhry@delranschools.org

 Jessica Johnstone

 

Behavioral Specialist

1611

jjohnstone@delranschools.org

 Shannon Kemp

 

School Psychologist

1610

skemp@delranschools.org

 EllenLightman

 

Speech Therapist

1807

elightman@delranschools.org

 Laura Schneider

 

Speech Therapist

1802

lschneider@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran Middle School

 Lauren Hood

 

School Psychologist

1019

lhood@delranschools.org

 Pauline Serfes

Social Worker

1020

pserfes@delranschools.org

 Suzanne Sedarat

LDTC

4802

ssedarat@delranschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Delran High School

 Jillian Daniels

Social Worker

1013

jdaniels@delranschools.org

 Bobbi Jo Gormley

School Psychologist

1032

bgormley@delranschools.org

 Lori Volz

 

Speech Therapist

3208

lvolz@delranschools.org